Executive Council of Spring 2022

Kevin.webp
d71c56_b797c1dac5a44644870850ccd85a2f29~mv2.webp

External Co-President: Kevin Kiehne

kevin.kiehne@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Columbia, MO

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2023

Actuarial Science

Data Analytics

N/A

Experience

Fun Fact

I have made over 1000 balloon animals 

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
Parker.webp
LYR_4471.jpg

Internal Co-President: Melissa Moxon

melissa.moxon@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Sturgeon Bay,

Wisconsin

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2024

Accounting

N/A

Experience

Fun Fact

N/A

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
Caylee_Gallagher_ copy.jpg
Alex.jpg

VP of Internal Affairs: Alexander Parkel

alex.parkel@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Chicago. IL

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2022

Actuarial Science

Data Analytics

FM, P

Experience

Fun Fact

I ran half marathon in under 2 hours

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
Ben.jpg
Elise.jpg

VP of Professionalism: Elise Conrad

 

elise.conrad@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

O’Fallon, IL

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2023

Actuarial Science

Data Analytics

N/A

Experience

Fun Fact

N/A

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
Megan_edited.jpg
Paul Ching.jpg

VP of Finance: Paul Ching

paul.ching@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Sac City, IA

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Fall 2023

Actuarial Science

Music

FM

Experience

Fun Fact

Averages 130WPM on a good day.

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
Elise.jpg
DSC02025.JPG

Director of Service: Elliott Lewis

elliott.lewis@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Muskego, WI

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2023

Actuarial Science

Data Analytics

N/A

Experience

Fun Fact

N/A

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
jackE.jpg
Brandon Ng - Brandon Ng.jpg

Director of Diversity and Inclusion: Brandon Ng

brandon.ng@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2023

Acturial Science

N/A

Experience

Fun Fact

I never received my bid

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
Owen_edited_edited.jpg
d71c56_dd4c5db6a09d4bd8abf8a046f42a02d1~

Director of Recruitment and Ritual: Emily Zozokos

emily.zozokos@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

South Elgin,

Illinois 

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2024

Data Analytics 

N/A

Experience

Fun Fact

N/A

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
Caitlyn_Nielson_ copy.jpg
0117_vu_bui__edited.jpg

Director of Media and Alumni Relations: Vu Bui

vu.bui@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Hanoi, 

Vietnam

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Fall 2024

Information System

Management

N/A

Experience

Fun Fact

I am a big fan of cars and photography 

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
Nick Doerr.jpg
DSC01499.JPG

Director of Professional Development:
Zachary Grasty

zachary.grasty@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Carrollton, TX

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2023

Actuarial Science, Data Analytics 

FM, P, IFM

Experience

Fun Fact

I still have yet to figure out how to get Doom on my calculator 

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
zachG.jpg
DSC01502.JPG

Director of Social: Jack Larson

jack.larson@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Cambridge, Minnesota

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Fall 2024

Actuarial Science, Data Analytics 

N/A

Experience

Fun Fact

N/A

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
jackE.jpg
DSC01848_edited.jpg

Pledge Class President: Issac Hager

issac.hager@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

N/A

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

N/A

N/A

N/A

Experience

Fun Fact

N/A

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png