Executive Council of Spring 2021

Kevin.webp

External Co-President: Drew Covington

drew.covington@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

lawrence, KS

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2023

Actuarial Science

Data Analytics

N/A

Experience

N/A

Fun Fact

N/A

Parker.webp

Internal Co-President: Blair Anderson

blair.anderson@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Tigard, OR

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2023

Actuarial Science

N/A

Experience

Democratic Capitalism Initiative and Sign Up the Vote

Fun Fact

I'm one of the 20 marketing majors in all GIS

Caylee_Gallagher_ copy.jpg

VP of Internal Affairs: Alexander Parkel

alex.parkel@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Chicago. IL

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2022

Actuarial Science

Data Analytics

N/A

Experience

N/A

Fun Fact

N/A

Ben.jpg

VP of Professionalism: Elise Conrad

 

elise.conrad@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

O’Fallon, IL

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2023

Actuarial Science

Data Analytics

N/A

Experience

N/A

Fun Fact

N/A

Megan_edited.jpg

VP of Finance: Paul Ching

paul.ching@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Sac City, IA

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Fall 2023

Actuarial Science

Music

N/A

Experience

N/A

Fun Fact

N/A

Elise.jpg

Director of Service: Owen Malinauskas

owen.malinauskas@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Muskego, WI

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2023

Actuarial Science

Data Analytics

N/A

Experience

N/A

Fun Fact

N/A

Owen_edited_edited.jpg

Director of Recruitment and Ritual: Melissa Moxon

melissa.moxon@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Sturgeon Bay, WI

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2024

Accounting

N/A

Experience

N/A

Fun Fact

N/A

Caitlyn_Nielson_ copy.jpg

Director of Media and Alumni Relations: Yi Rou Leh

yirou.leh@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Selangor, Malaysia

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Fall 2021

Actuarial Science

Data Analytics

FM

Experience

N/A

Fun Fact

I am a big fan of art/stationery products!!

Nick Doerr.jpg

Director of Professional Development:
Caitlyn Nielson

caitlyn.nielson@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Brookings, SD

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2023

Actuarial Science

FM, P, IFM

Experience

Travelers - Summer 2020

 

Principal - School Years 2020-2021 & 2021-2022

 

Northwestern Mutual - Summer 2021

Fun Fact

I’ve competed against US Olympic swimmers Regan Smith and Michael Andrew

zachG.jpg

Director of Social: Kaye Glotz

kaye.glotz@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Maple Grove, MN

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2023

Actuarial Science

N/A

Experience

N/A

Fun Fact

N/A

jackE.jpg

Pledge Class President: TBD

@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

N/A

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

N/A

N/A

N/A

Experience

N/A

Fun Fact

N/A