Executive Council of Fall 2020

External Co-President: Parker Nagengast

parker.nagengast@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Lincoln, NE

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2022

Actuarial Science

Data Analytics

FM, P

Experience

N/A

Fun Fact

I've donated a gallon of blood

Internal Co-President: Kevin Kiehne

kevin.kiehne@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Columbia, MO

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2022

Actuarial Science

Data Analytics

FM, P, IFM

Experience

Principal - Fall 2020

 

Securian Financial - Summer 2020

 

F&G: Fall 2019 - Spring 2020

Travelers: Summer 2019

Fun Fact

I'm the biggest Disney fan that hasn't been to Disney Land or Disney World.

VP of Internal Affairs: Caylee Gallagher

caylee.gallagher@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Algonquin, IL

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2022

Accounting

 

Drawing BA

N/A

Experience

N/A

Fun Fact

I have become a plant mom to about 15 plants over quarantine

VP of Professionalism: Benjamin Ticali

benjamin.ticali@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Franklin, WI

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2023

Actuarial Science

Data Analytics

FM, P

Experience

Cowbell Cyber: Fall 2020 - Spring 2021

Fun Fact

I've never had fast food.

VP of Finance: Megan Traxel

megan.traxel@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Milwaukee, WI

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2023

Accounting

N/A

Experience

N/A

Fun Fact

I’ve been to 6 countries outside of the US

Director of Service: Elise Conrad

elise.conrad@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

O’Fallon, IL

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2023

Actuarial Science

Data Analytics

FM

Experience

N/A

Fun Fact

I first started considering the actuarial science major in 6th grade

Director of Recruitment and Ritual: Owen Malinauskas

owen.malinauskas@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Muskego, WI

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

May 2023

Actuarial Science

Data Analytics

FM, P

Experience

     N/A

Fun Fact

The Hubb's best drink option is Sobe Lifewater

Director of Public and Alumni Relations: Blair Anderson

blair.anderson@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Tigard, OR

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2023

Actuarial Science

N/A

Experience

     N/A

Fun Fact

I'm a duchess of Sealand.

Director of Professional Development: Drew Covington

drew.covington@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Lawrence, KS

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2023

Actuarial Science

Data Analytics

N/A

Experience

N/A

Fun Fact

I was named after former NBA player Drew Gooden.

Director of Technology: Matthew Merritt

matthew.merritt@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Des Moines, IA

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2021

Actuarial Science/Finance

Mathematics

FM, P

Experience

N/A

Fun Fact

I have 5 cats at home

Director of Social: Alec Bequette

alec.bequette@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

St. Charles, MI

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2023

Actuarial Science

International Business

N/A

Experience

RGA: Spring 2020

Fun Fact

I love frogs

  • images
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon