Executive Council of Spring 2021

External Co-President: Kevin Kiehne

kevin.kiehne@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Columbia, MO

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2022

Actuarial Science

Data Analytics

FM, P, IFM

Experience

Principal - Fall 2020

 

Securian Financial - Summer 2020

 

F&G: Fall 2019 - Spring 2020

Travelers: Summer 2019

Fun Fact

I'm the biggest Disney fan that hasn't been to Disney Land or Disney World.

Internal Co-President: Drew Covington

drew.covington@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Lawrence, KS

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2023

Actuarial Science

Data Analytics

N/A

Experience

N/A

Fun Fact

I was named after former NBA player Drew Gooden.

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png

VP of Internal Affairs: Caylee Gallagher

caylee.gallagher@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Algonquin, IL

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2022

Accounting

 

Drawing BA

N/A

Experience

N/A

Fun Fact

I have become a plant mom to about 15 plants over quarantine

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png

VP of Professionalism: Benjamin Ticali

benjamin.ticali@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Franklin, WI

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2023

Actuarial Science

Data Analytics

FM, P

Experience

Cowbell Cyber: Fall 2020 - Spring 2021

Fun Fact

I've never had fast food.

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png

VP of Finance: Megan Traxel

megan.traxel@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Milwaukee, WI

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Fall 2023

Accounting

Minor in Data Analytics

Master's of Accounting

N/A

Experience

Hogan-Hansen - Spring 2021

Fun Fact

I’ve been to 6 countries outside of the US

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png

Director of Service: Noah Osorio

noah.osorio@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Ankeny, IA

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2021

Actuarial Science

Data Analytics

N/A

Experience

Farmer's Mutual Hail Insurance - Summer 2020

Farm Bureau - Spring 2021

Fun Fact

A bot commented on my last EC spotlight.

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png

Director of Recruitment and Ritual: Blair Anderson

blair.anderson@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Tigard, OR

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

May 2023

Actuarial Science

N/A

Experience

N/A

Fun Fact

I'm a duchess of Sealand.

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png

Director of Public and Alumni Relations: Caitlyn Nielson

caitlyn.nielson@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Brookings, SD

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2023

Actuarial Science

Minor in Music/Data Analytics

FM, P

Experience

Travelers - 2020

Principal - Fall 2020 - Spring 2021

Fun Fact

I've played a flute solo on the Vikings football field.

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png

Director of Professional Development: Nicolas Doerr

nicolas.doerr@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Stewart, MN

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2021

Actuarial Science

Math

Data Analytics

FM, P

Experience

N/A

Fun Fact

Almost every year around Christmas, me and my cousins' families go snowtubing at ski place north of where I live.

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png

Director of Technology: Zachary Grasty

zachary.grasty@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Carrollton, TX

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2024

Actuarial Science

Data Analytics

FM

Experience

N/A

Fun Fact

I lost my wallet key for my 15 Dogecoins.

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png

Director of Social: Jack Ekholm

jack.ekholm@drake.edu    I    Office Hour: N/A

Hometown

Eden Prairie, MN

Graduating

Major(s)

Exams Passed

Spring 2024

Actuarial Science

Finance

P

Experience

N/A

Fun Fact

I have seen the movie Hot Rod over 20 times.

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
  • images
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon